The Ultimate Leader

There’s a theological thought that’s been running through my head the last several weeks, and I’m finding it intriguing.  I haven’t yet had time to explore it in any depth, but I’m eager to do so – hopefully soon.  Ready?  Here it is:

God doesn’t ask His people to do anything He isn’t prepared to do or hasn’t already done.

More to follow.

One thought on “The Ultimate Leader

  1. There is something so comforting in knowing that anywhere you’ve gone, God has been there ahead of you. It makes the challenges so much more bearable to push through because I know that I’m not the first one to deal with this (whatever this may in in any given situation).

Leave a Reply

